Uschi Ercin
Managing Director/Office
Mobile: +43 699 10 70 15 43
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/12
Email: uschi@eventakademie.at
Email: office@eventakademie.at
Josef Ercin
Managing Director
Mobil: +43 699 11 73 08 36
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/11
Email: josef@eventakademie.at josef@eventakademie.at
Mag. Peter Weiser
Consulting & Operations
Mobile: +43 664 12 52 988
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/13
Email: peter.weiser@eventakademie.at peter.weiser@eventakademie.at
Sascha Sipl
Operations Manager Service
Mobile: +43 660 103 05 75
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/13
Email: sascha@eventakademie.at sascha@eventakademie.at
Roland Papp
Operations Manager Eventlogistics
Mobile: +43 660 64 00 481
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/13
Email: roland@eventakademie.at
Email: logistik@eventakademie.at
Linda Ercin
Professional Training/ Recruiting
Mobile: +43 676 95 30 750
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/15
Email: linda@eventakademie.at
Email: bewerbung@eventakademie.at
Marcel Ercin
Marketing/IT
Mobile: +43 699 111 00 674
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/13
Email: marcel@eventakademie.at
marcel@eventakademie.at
Jennifer Weiss
Bookkeeping/Office
Mobile: +43 676 48 04 833
Office: +43 (1) 212 49 97/12
Email: jeniffer@eventakademie.at
Email: office@eventakademie.at
Nikola Ivazovic
Office