top of page

Managing Director/Office

Mobile: +43 699 10 70 15 43
Office: +43 (1) 264 8764
Email: uschi@eventakademie.at
Email: office@eventakademie.at

Uschi Ercin

Josef Ercin

Managing Director

Mobil: +43 699 11 73 08 36
Office: +43 (1) 264 8764
Email: josef@eventakademie.at

Linda Ercin

Professional Training/ Recruiting

Mobile: +43 676 95 30 750
Office: +43 (1) 264 8764
Email: linda@eventakademie.at
Email: bewerbung@eventakademie.at

Mag. Peter Weiser

Consulting & Operations

Mobile: +43 660 90 4 90 90 
Office: +43 (1) 264 8764
Email: 
peter.weiser@eventakademie.at

Philip Ercin

Recruiting/Disposition

Mobile: +43 699 111 00 659
Office: +43 (1) 264 8764
Email: che@eventakademie.at

Ing. Marcel Ercin

Marketing/ IT

Mobile: +43 699 111 00 674
Office: +43 (1) 264 8764
Email: marcel@eventakademie.at

Nikola Ivazovic

Office/Bookkeeping
Office: +43 (1) 264 8764
Email: office@eventakademie.at
Email: nikola@eventakademie.at

bottom of page